Ayo Steemit! I'm Rene!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Yo! I'll tell you some things about me...


First of all my name is Rene, unfortunately i don't have nickname, I'm 20 years old and I'm from Estonia. I have finished basic school(9 classes). I don't have a job right now. I want to apologize for my bad english, it's not that good.

I'm really enjoying this community, i like that you can earn money here. I heard about this community in Einar Kuusk YouTube stream, @fulltimegeek recommended this to me. I  want to get my life working and up!

Here i'am!!


I have girlfriend, she will be 18 years old on september 17th. I love her so much, she appreciates all the things i'm doing. She won't leave my side, we've been together from 13th february 2017. I will share you guys & girl a picture of us together! 

Please support and help me in Steemit! Thanks!

@rechine


Find me on:

Sort:  

Welcome @rechine !! Following your blog now

Welcome to Steem @rechine I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello, Rechine, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hello @rightuppercorner thanks for the good words! Ye i hope so! Thanks!

welcome from another newbie ;)

Nice to meet you, @rechine! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

welcome to steemit @rechine
following you now :D
follow me back pls :)

I think i will, i will check your post! ;)

@rechine Excellent Tale. Awesome you ended up in the position to hustle your way out of your respective condition.

Thank you very much @teddieelga :P

Hi and welcome to Steemit.
Good opening post, upvoted you. Check my channel out if you are interested in Blockchain tech and tips and tricks surrounding the topic!

Hi and thank you, i will! :)

@rechine Thanks for sharing :-)
I am following
Best of Luck ! Resteemed.

@mimiandriette no problem :) thank you, go check my new post!!!

Congratulations @rechine! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello, welcome and luck and success!

Hello, same words to you - be sure to resteem my post.

Welcome to steemit....get more followers and upvotes through https://steemfollower.com/?r=3444

Hey thanks, i will check that out :) Be sure to resteem my post.

@rechine This is supercool! Thanks!

@sports-2018 thank you, can you resteem it too?

Welcome! I love it here too...:)

@julzee haha aw, thanks :)

Welcome to Steemit! I feel like a really old lady right now because I saw y'all and was like, "AWWWWW THEY'RE SO CUTE!"

If you want to make the most of the community here as a newbie, may I recommend strongly that you get signed up with the #MinnowSupportProject? It's a great way to find folks with similar interests here on Steemit. Information about the PALnet MSP is HERE.

My best wishes to you!

So sweet of you and your such a proud boyfriend, welcome to steemit @rechine. We do hope to see more photos and blogs from you, also may I ask what fun activities you do with your girlfriend?

@purepinay thanks for commenting, ye you will see more, you can read my other blog posts too. We do exercises together, we make food together, we go running together, we go out and then we take pictures a lot. We are fuc**ng every night haha.

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time, I have upvoted your post n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Little Secret: This Steemian follows you right back after you follow him :D

Welcome to Steemit. You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here. Keep Steeming! If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Bien venido.

Welcome to Steemit. Hope you find joy and friendship here. Feel at home

Hi! I looked up your profile and saw that you have signed up recently so I'm feeling generous. Take this upvote and keep on doing you!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

excelente post que bello

Thanks i guess? :D