New To Steemit ——. Recon Crypto

It All started 20 Years ago, It was a hot summer day in South Jersey. I was 10 years old about to embark on an awesome journey, yet i had absolutely no clue. I was attending Summer School because I never really applied my self, my mind always wanted more than school could offer. Now that i think of it ,I have always had this entrepreneur state of mind, i have always known i wanted more than the world could offer. That is besides the point. It was during this Summer that i met my life long best friend, better yet my brother.

Its been a long time since then, although we were classmates till the 8th Grade.We both kinda went our separate ways,attending different high schools That summer before High School though we took a family trip to Europe to see my dad who lives in Italy. We had a great trip and to this day Brian is the only Friend who has ever met my Dad, which is pretty cool. After that summer we spent a lot of time a part, we just took different paths. We lost touch for some time here and there we would talk and connect be we grew apart. He moved for college i ran the streets and after a while decided to join the US Army as an engineer. We went years without talking, but when we did its like we never stopped. Definition of a real friend if you ask me. He had his kid and did his thing and I did mine, I met my Fiancé, here in Florida, 4 years ago after short time I knew i found my soul mate...i took her to NY for the first time and proposed to her on top of the Empire State Building, well Guess who was there to capture the moment for me ? You guessed it my Brother Brian. I just wanted to share the back story a bit so The Steemit world could understand what im about to explain. Also i apologize for dragging this out a bit but in going to give as many details as possible.

Well after my New York trip Brian and I dis a better job of keeping in contact Brian has always known that i always want more from life. About 2 years ago i started to have dialogue with Brian about the stock market and how i feel like it is truly the best way to attain financial freedom. Brian took interest and before you know we were trading on the stock exchange. Nothing big shit i was having a baby so Brian was really the one doing it seriously. Either-way i was glad one of us was doing something to enhance our lives.

After my daughter was Born My life changed forever the best feeling in the World is being a Father. I came to the realization that i had to do more, more for her more for my wife and more for me. Becoming a father really changed my perspective on life and what is really important ....

I took some time i was skeptical about the crypto market with all the negative things you hear. Brian hits me up on Facebook messenger and says hey man Download this app called CoinBase and buy some bitcoin, I honestly didn’t listen. I was sketched out and was pre occupied with my Day Job. So i didn’t listen to em when i probably should have, thats life tho lesson learned if some one wants to talk about money you should listen at least.

Well a Couple of weeks ago, Brian and I had a long conversation i was talking about this great Business idea that i had (ill share when it comes to fruition) and we had a long conversation about money and the future of money. During our conversation He re introduced me to the whole idea of trading crypto currencies, because he made some smart moves and was able to make some Serious Cash !

So i signed up for coin base and binance and i was on my way. Although it took Coin Base a century to verify me so that i could buy my Crypto, I was finally able to make some moves in the market. I watched some documentaries, tutorials and follow a few Crypto Enthusiasts on you tube who seem to have a great grasp on how you should trade.

Im taking trading crypto currencies really serious. I work a full time job as a retail sales manager (30 Million Dollar business) and I am also a husband and father at home, i help my fiancé with my little girl and love spending time with my daughter during my free time. However I also dedicate a bunch of time to trading.

I work from 1pm 1030 pm Wed Thursday 12-9pm fridays and 10-6 Sat and Sun.... although this mostly my schedule it can vary.... depending on the time of year. When i get home from work ill spend time with the Family, when they go to sleep i start to research new buying opportunities and i also read white papers, what ever it takes to understand the project ,coin or token. While i eat im watching You tube channels and follow a few people like i mentioned earlier. I started with 125$ investment over the christmas break and into the new year and my account was as high up as 800$.... now it is back down to about 400$... with tron tanking and me buying in at .03$ you can imagine my account has decreased a bit. I also bought into ripple at an all time high like a rookie but managed to sell at 4x Gains. I recently consolidated and took some profit before the market cap really went down. I saw it as an opportunity to Buy in and take larger positions on Tron and SNM.

So this is an extremely Long introduction post but i wanted to provide as many details as possible with my Journey, I plan on using Steemit as a way to document and capture my Journey as a crypto trader but to also use it to help others find the Under the radar Low market-cap Coins and projects . Hence the name Recon Crypto. So ill be posting pictures and writing about Coins i see potential in and from time to time doing a video. Look forward to sharing and connecting with like minded individuals.

Recon Crypto Out..... E2EAC1FE-A86E-4A80-AC76-0578C74EAACC.jpeg

Sort:  

Hello I am from Philippines. Please follow my blog and I will follow you as well. Hope we can be friends.

Welcome to Steemit, am looking forward to the knowlegde will provide here

Thank you !! Look forward to sharing things I know and learn allowing my way !

Welcome to Steemit! Your story is amazing! Your baby is beautiful!