First Post; I am no good writer, but maybe someday, I will be?

Hi, there.

I am new to this crytocurrency rewards system, but would to love to know more about it.

Summarises me.png

I love to travel, eat, and hang out with friends and family :)

Thanks!

Sort:  

Hello comrade, welcome and join the community steemit platform. I suggest you can share by marking hastag as a reference available in this app. Here we can share and get updated information every day. Welcome once more @redblack

Thanks for the information! :)

Welcome to Steem @redblack I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to the community, @Redblack! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me .

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Welcome to Steemit @redblack, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Many thanks for the upvote and following me! :):)

Welcome to the community !!

Welcome.jpg

Happy steeming !
@akkha

Thank you @akkha for the comment and the lovely picture! :)

You are welcome my friend !