You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit, I'm Gwyneth

Hi @leopotato
Welcome to Steemit. You're doing a great job here. Lots of votes and look at your $ balance already! Wow. My introduction made $1.27 hahaha. Guess you are more interesting that me, LOL.

So what makes you live "temporarily" in New Brunswick? I ask as I recently migrated to Cape Breton. Sounds like we have a lot in common (not the veganism however) but gardening, health, living on the east coast, crypto currencies - heck, we're on here, right!

I hope you like your Asian Slaw for supper tonight. Rainy there? Greening up nicely here but wet, wet, wet.

Cheers
Eveline

Sort:  

The slaw was good.

I said living in New Brunswick "temporarily" because I sure hope that's the plan. Would like to be back in BC eventually. I think I will make that a future story.

Thanks to you I now own some ethereum. It took two days (not my doing) but you were the push I needed to give it a try. Couldn't use Quadriga though. TD bank's new access card made that impossible.