Introducing the Redheaded Python!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Hello, hello to all my fellow Steemers!

I write some of the most fucked up Python 3 tutorials ever made. You will be hard-pressed to find any programming tutorials referencing stories about a decapitated camel cock vendor in the middle of a Chinese desert. They're mostly for entertainment value, but if you actually learn something from them, then good on you. I market them as not safe for work, mainly due to profane language. I also have a website at redheadedpython.com that is also new and contains more of my content.

I was recently introduced to the Steemit community by my long time personal friend and favorite cryptotrader Yateszey. I've seen some great content on Steemit already, so I figure what is missing are FAQ's about Python 3 revolving around prison rape. So I joined and now everyone can roll their eyes in unison.

I have plenty of other fascinating things about myself. For example, I'm a llama showing state grand champion. I practice spinning my dick around in a mirror trying to set some mythical personal record that I've never bothered to take the time to remember. I also enjoy cold water.

Follow me if you like my content. Otherwise, troll me. I will always upvote anyone who trolls me. I am a real redheaded stepson after all. So get your brass knucks out and beat me the soulless bastard I am.

Sort:  

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Awesome, thanks for that, I appreciate it!

Welcome @redheadedpython ! Hope you enjoy the steemit community! If you’re looking for breaking news, tips on how to profit and anything crypto related, follow us now! We do multiple videos per day. If you have any request/questions let us know - we're happy to help!

Awesome, thanks for the heads up!

welcome redheadedpython

happy steeming

Thanks! I feel like I should have a "like" button. Instead I have to do it the old-fashioned way. Typing sentences. The humanity...

We have all been where you are now. Hope you enjoy :)

Thanks, I look forward to the journey!

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I do some web design and I use Ubuntu but have yet to do Python.... but used to have pet snakes and cats.

If you have a pet snake, you're as good as a Python dev in my book

Welcome on board! To get started quickly, here are some tips and tricks at Steemit in a minute. Have a nice day 😃