You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first Steemit post!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I've said this tons already, but I'm so glad you're on steemit and have finally done your first post. As overwhelming as Steemit can be for a newbie, I'm sure you've now also seen how amazing the community is and that it's worth staying around and learning the ropes for. Keep being you, engaging and having fun, and who knows where this could take you ;)


Also a massive thank you to all my Steemit friends who have upvoted, commented or resteemed this post! Thank you all for showing my sis in law such a warm welcome <3

Sort:  

Aw thanks girl! Yes I'm loving learning the platform and connecting with so many wonderful people - onwards and upwards from here! And thank you for showing me how to make sense of it all <3