INTRODUCEYOURSELF

reff.png

Hello friends, my name is Ibn Yoga, you can call me ibnu or yoga. I was born in Malang on August 17, 1994. I live in Banjarmasin with my family now because my parents moved to Lampung and I had to leave poor. Now my goal is to be a successful person in the world. I want to be a successful person because my dad told me that I should be passionate.

Sort:  

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Hi too @edosweet
Nice to meet you


Welcome to Steem @reffcell.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Keep trying your best you'll make it I bet...

Hello hello!

Enjoy your time on Steemit!

I wish you all the best.

Ok Thanks yaw @maxdigi

Hi and welcome to the community.

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

Welcome to steemit @reffcell. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Ok Thanks yaw @tuanis for information