Inroduceyourself? Shall I do (write) this?

Name: Ifeoluwa Adeyemi
Gender: Male
Color: Black
Nationality: Nigerian
Marital status: single
Occupation: Student, software developer, embedded system engineer
Introduced by: @composer
What else?:
I have a dream: One day, a generation of Nigerians will have boundless opportunities and capacity to attain their utmost dreams and desires. our pens can make it so.
Abeg don't mind me jare! Looking forward to knowing and becoming friends with lot of people here, roll with 'em, think and move forward with 'em. and lots more.
I thank steemit and everyone here for this GREAT OPPORTUNITY

Thank you
Gracias
Merci
Grazie
Arigato ( ありがとう)
do jeh
Danke sehr
Khop Khun Mak Kha
Spasiba
감사합니다 gamsahabnida
Takk
Mahalo
Toda )
Efharisto

Sort:  

Look who's here ^^ Reform.lab, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to Steem @reform.lab I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations @reform.lab! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Very interesting! I saw that you joined recently so welcome to the steemit platform. Have one upvote on the house and keep on doing you!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.