Introduceyourself| Hello Steemit bloggers, readers.

Hello Steemit bloggers, readers.
I am a new blogger and I am enjoying Steemit a lot.

FB_IMG_1525927298600.jpg

Lots of people are helpful here. That's the thing I like the most.
And, I do not have much to tell you guys about me. I do not have any special thing to tell you.
I am from "Pakistan".
That's fine. I am on Steemit to blog about cryptocurrency. Mostly about ICO. 😋 Actually, to get some bounty tokens. haha!
You can see my blogs are all about ICO except this one.
And, I do not mind when I don't get some upvotes as I said I am not here to earn from Steemit. 😊
But, It is really amazing to be a part of this site.
Thanks, guys.
You guys are amazing.
I do not know much about Steemit.
looking forward to learn something from seniors around here

Sort:  

Welcome, rehmatali! Best wish to you for the best journey here in this fun-loving community :)

Thank u so much

Welcome to Steem, @rehmatali!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2351 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Hello @rehmatali! Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!