You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction; Welcome to my Hive Blog

Good day @galenkp
Thank you for your generous and welcoming gestures. It brings me a lot of pleasure to have found this platform. The expression and diversity is very intriguing . I hope i will be able to add value to our community and spark debate conversation solutions and hopefully inspire.
My life has offered a great journey so far filled with joys, failures, success, disappointments but mainly a learning experience that leaves me regretting nothing and still with the appetite for much more!!
Thank you for your feedback and advice. Will follow as i am sure many interesting ventures will come my way through this platform!.
R.

Sort:  

Hey there, you're very welcome. You did a great first post and I suspect you will do some more, add some value and become a great member of our community.

life has offered a great journey so far filled with joys, failures, success, disappointments but mainly a learning experience that leaves me regretting nothing and still with the appetite for much more!

Mine too, probably everyone's really...It's just life, good and bad, and like that quote I end my posts with reads, my life-ethos...It's there to be designed and created, by us.

I'll be seeing you around for sure.

It is to be designed and created by us
I love the quote. its our masterpiece. The ultimate creative endeavor.

Well said sir.