... Well, this is my story "An asperger in society"

I hope you like a small part of my life, and if I really see what you like in the comments and votes I will publish more about how I arrived at age 17 with a girlfriend and 11 achieved sports plus 5 titles in arts martial arts and a university degree at my age.

I really hope you like it.

Hello, my name is Nicolas I am 17 years old and I have asperger.

IMG-20180211-WA0002.jpg

El asperger es un conjunto de características mentales y de conducta que forma parte de los trastornos del espectro autista... Si, asi que se me hace divertido llamarme autista a mi mismo

La persona afectada muestra dificultades, de gravedad variable, en la interacción social y en la comunicación, así como actividades e intereses en áreas que suelen ser muy restringidas y en muchos casos estereotipias.

Soy un asperger de alto rendimiento, practicamente una persona normal y mucho mejor que una persona normal en ciertas areas como en las matematicas

Una descripcion de lo que es un asperger reflejado en mi:

-Eso impicla que se me da mas relacionar me con adultos que con los niños de su misma edad.

-Me cuesta salir de casa. Casi no salgo

-Prefiero jugar sólo.

-El colegio es una fuente de conflictos con los compañeros.(Me hacianbullying)

-No me gusta ir al colegio. (a pesar de que ya casi me graduo de técnico medio en
electricidad, una de las carreras mas complicadas).

-Tengo dificultad para entender las intenciones de los demás.

-Le falta empatía: entender intuitivamente los sentimientos de otra persona.

-Puede que realizar comentarios ofensivos para otras personas sin darse cuenta, por ejemplo: "que gordo".

-No suelo mirarte a los ojos cuando te habla.

-En ocasiones parece que yo este ausente (como en la luna), absorto en sus pensamientos.

-Habla mucho.

-Me interesa poco por lo que dicen los otros.

-Estoy fascinado por algún tema en particular y selecciona con avidez información o estadísticas sobre ese interés.
Por ejemplo, los números, vehículos, mapas, clasificaciones ligueras o calendarios.

-Ocupo la mayor parte de su tiempo libre en pensar, hablar o escribir sobre su tema.

-Poseo problemas de motricidad fina, se refleja en la escritura.

-Poso una pobre coordinación motriz.

Esta era una foto mia de pequeño, mi cara de pocos amigos qeu obviamente tenia

carnaval nico niño.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit!

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: Top 3 Affiliate Marketing Payment Methods

Hello, thank you very much for the support and help, I really do not speak much English, just write it and it's the basic thing but thanks, follow me and I'll follow you

You're welcome! Check out the YouTube videos. They'll help you grow fast on Steemit.
See My Latest Post!

Hello Nicolas! Welcome here ar steemit.. Hope you'll enjoy it here..!