introducemyself : i am resteemerd

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

introducemyself

First of all I'm nothing and it doesn't matter who I am, maybe a resteemerd that will filter Steemit to try to find posts to understand the most trending issues and changes that have been taking place, and resteem posts that have been "dead" and waiting to became alive again.

I'm a lousy writer so I'm going to mostly be a Resteemerd of authors on Steemit that are still active and have written good posts that need to see the light of day again.

I'll resteem any kind of user from whales to dust, regardless of their reputation, influence or class, but I'll resteem only good quality content about reality.


Maybe in the future I'll try to reward those posts some tokens of steem or other alt currency if the authors had no rewards for their work as a way to equalize effort/attention with perceived rewards.

But I'll contribute also in trying to write about something about my actual and the greatest companion and still a romantic love of my life: Music was always my Muse and ruined my life. :)

I'll start a series of posts about the " Weirdo Bands that ruined my life" from the sixties till today that impressed me and changed my life and my values and opened new doors to the perception of the layers of reality.


It's my way to bring value to this community by remembering all the "weirdo" "unknown and unlistenable music that contribute to my overall dialectics of self-liberation.


I have no order for the list of bands because I'm going to share them as they will come to the surface, and they can be old and new, but they are so bad that you will never listen to it on the radio waves.


My philosophy to choose the bands will be entirely based on a Cramps quote - "Bad Music for Bad People".


Real musicians involved in changing the signs of their times are always utopian messengers of a future reality that comes true.


I will share in this posts some of the first bands that really made me change all my political and aesthetical views, my Visions and Mission on Planet Earth and got me committed to justice and equality for all human beings and break the chain of the dogmas of society.


Music also planted in me the seeds for a more radical view of anarchism that had a lot of facets and factions before and during my youth.


In this Dark Ages we are living music can be a way to unite people under a feeling of freedom, free body expression, a catharsis like-state, and to imagine better worlds that can come true to escape this robot-like society.


Maybe, with video and music "Eyeballs" will last longer than 10 seconds,:) and my bands are so ugly and bad as my taste and possibly at least I'll get some awfull comments.


To end I 'll requote the first Welcome to Steemit message: because from what I see and read money maybe, for now, is not the point :). money can come after building the future of the community.


"Come for the community, stay for the community, work for the for the community"

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @resteemerd!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome to steemit :)

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see some content made specifically for the community here.

Congratulations @resteemerd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

WARNING - The message you received from @shweyamoneko is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!
For more information, read this post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-autosteemer-dot-club
Please consider to upvote this warning if you find my work to protect you and the platform valuable. Your support is welcome!

Congratulations @resteemerd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!