A man who sold his world

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Chapter 1

Smoking cigarette is part of his life.. to have conversations with friends and a cup of coffee would cheers up his day. He thought, coffee and cigarette were two part that cannot be abandon..his feels more strength when he talk, think, work, even more imagining something that he working on as a painter.. still, he didn't do anything for his life to get what he wants coz he depends on his fathers wealth every single day and he enjoys it being that way.
image

on the contrary he want it to breach his emusement castle that his father build but he couldn't afford to do so.. traveling with his on will would make up his mind someday..his father forbid it. No matter how hard he tried to get his father attention and no response he'll get, he doesn't know how to alter his anger with every failure he made in his life but the only thing he get calm was a picture that he carried all the time..his lover from far away...
image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @rezabai I have sent you a tip

waiting to read more about you. Good job

Thanks bro..

Welcome to Steemit @rezabai :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit @rezabai!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome Young Apprentice. Let the GAMES Begin. I Am Now FOLLOWING your Blog.

Thank you master @crowe

Welcome to this incredible platform

Hope you enjoy this place as much as I do. It's not difficult to get started. A little effort will truly go a long way, engagement is key.
A great way to start is by Following ,Upvoting & Resteeming people and they will do the same for you. Good luck !

You can follow my blog @wannerbet

Thank you @wannerbet im still new here, kinda hard for me to write english for a long story. Great advice though. Good luck to u too