Introducemyself di steemit

image

Introducemyself di steemit
rezapratama (38) in introduceyourself • 17 days ago
image
Hi steemit
Introduce my name rezapratama
Lives in Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia, was born in Krueng Geukueh on April 09, 1997
I am a graduate of MAN Krueng Geukueh
Now I work in PT Azzam mobile on PT KKA road, I work from 2015 until now,
My goal of using this steemit is to broaden my horizons to achieve desired goals, such as Abang Abang that have been successful in the app,
So what is the concept of the success of the father of all capital, I beg to share information

thank you ,

Wassalam

Sort:  

Hello welcome.

Greetings from Venezuela

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm still a beginner, I follow you and I hope you too will follow me, I'm glad to new acquaintances. I wish good luck in the development of your blog! Upvoted your post! ;)

reza these tag are not proper for your post That's why you can't get more vote contact me i will tell you how to earn 2 to 4 SBD in every single day Contact me on discord : farhannaqvi7#1327

Welcome to Steemit @rezapratama
For your kind information keep safe your master password.
For cryptocurrency news follow @jyotirmay & Do Upvote.
Join discord - https://discord.gg/64jUKT
See you again