My hijab

in #introduceyourself β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

introduce my self

hello steemit

  😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

image
Introduce myself my name Lily the mathematics faculty of natural science majors mathematics is a play where many people find it very difficult to learn. I'm 20 years old and where I live banda aceh my hobbi voly ball, table tennis, and others that can keep me entertained.

πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“β€β€

Being proud to be able to continue my studies in the faculty of mathematics in natural science even though I entered at MIPA on the second option is not the end of everything and it does not mean I have to laze around. Instead I feel it should be more active learning again.

do not forget to upvote and follow @all.art and resteem

thank you for your attention 😊

Sort: Β 

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.