Hey! I just got here and wanted to say hi.

Hi, there! I’m new around here, you can call me Anny.

DSCF9929.jpg

I’m a photography student currently living in Venezuela with a HUGE desire to wander around the world with my camera, get to meet new wonderful people and share my experiences.

I’m 18 and I decided that I wanted to be independent and live by my own! A little bit crazy, I know, but I also know that if I put efford on it I’ll be able to grow up enough to make it some time in the future after I graduate.

A friend of mine told to me about how amazing is Steemit and told me to join so I did, seems pretty cool here, I’ll wait for him to register too.

Since I’ve told you I’m a photography student I’ll show you some pics I took a while ago, I hope you like them!

DSCF9982.jpg

DSCF9793.jpg

DSCF9857.jpg

DSCF9824.jpg

I don’t really understand how cryptocurrency works, so if you want to explain me I’ll apreciate it so much. I speak spanish!

Thank you for reading my post and have a wonderful day.

See you soon on a new post!!

Sort:  

Hi rgserrano

Hello welcome to steemit
in short you can visit the site busy it's a platform related to steemit ca can help you write your post more easily https://busy.org/@cris02
if you have questions do not hesitate to ask me and you can find answers in https://steemit.com/faq.html
https://www.minnowbooster.net

Hi! Thanks, I'll sure ask you if I need to know something~

welcome to the steemit community

Welcome Anny

Hi, rgserrano, you're welcome. Good luck.

Hey! Thank you. Good luck too.

Welcome to the community 😉
Have fun and do not get discouraged
Every beginning is difficult.
Regards
Chapper

Welcome to steemit.
Tip! 😉 Read faq and welcoming you can find it here.
https://steemit.com/faq.html
https://steemit.com/welcome
Feel free to ask me anything 😉
Good luck!

Hi, thanks for offering me your help!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Hi, thank you!
I'll check your channel for sure and If I have any doubt I'll ask you!

Welcome rgserrano!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Welcome to Steem rgserrano! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @rgserrano! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wanted to welcome you to Steemit & be one of your first upvotes. For me, the 2 best things about being a Steemian are sharing and automation. The sharing part is when you upvote someone else’s post, you get a piece of the curation (money/crypto) from that post (and vice versa). The automation comes from using steemauto.com to auto upvote so you can literally make crypto (Steem) in your sleep.

For example, we can share the curation on my post from yesterday called “The Thai Pink Noodles and Dim Sum Lunch” by upvoting it (The Sharing). The amount of money is shown in the post.

After signing in to steemauto.com using Steemconnect (a part of the Steem blockchain), come back and click here: “Stewsak Fanbase” and follow to upvote and receive a piece of the curation to all of my posts (the automation). Sharing is beautiful and I would love to share the piece of the money/crypto with you on all of my posts. I look forward to reading your post in the near future and if you have any questions, ask away :) Have an outstanding week!

“Wishing you the best…”

@stewsak

Welcome to steemit @rgserrano.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hello Annie, are you a Mermaid hehe? love your hair. I'm a little crazy because people call em Oatmeal. Love your photos, very creative and beautiful.

Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. Make sure to post only Original content, and keep patience to succeed. Also do help in community development through interacting and engagement. Hope you hace a Blessed & Happy Stay.....Steem on !!

Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android