INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

IMG_4084.jpg
My name is Remi and i make shoes amongst many other things i do. i love to meet and interact with new people, visit new places and basically let my hair down after a rough day. i am jovial, quite fun to be with, love to watch movies,play scrabble and listen to music.
Talking about muisc, lol, i'm the kind of girl that can break into a dance while listening to a song in the middle of the streets. i am that weird, i write basically about anything and everything that comes to my mind. i am not perfect yeah and i don't intend to be because i feel there is beauty in imperfection.IMG-20180110-WA0009.jpg
I believe in basically giving your best shot in everything i do, i love pictures. i am versatile and oops! I forgot to mention that i have a degree in mathematics. Cool yeah!!! oh well, i'm bad like that.I love pictures and can strike a pose for the camera whenever i feel like it. I never get tired of doing that, because i feel like i loose myself in time whenever i stand in front of the camera. So maybe i am a model, lol its just another side hustle.
Oh yeah, i am an aspiring tv presenter/oap and I have hosted a few red carpet events. My cute friend @hassanics told me about steemit and it sounded fascinating so i decided to try it out.
So here i am, i do hope i get a warm welcome into this intriguing community and by the way, i'm Nigerian and i love yam and eggs. IMG_20171225_130309.jpg

Sort:  

I wish you all the best on this platform beauty!

Welcome, @rhennywrites to Steemit.
good to hear from you,Hope you enjoy here.

thank u and i hope so too

hello Remi . welcome to steemit family. :)
keep sharing your story with us
best of luck

thank you and i will do just that

hello @rhennywrites and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.