Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi,,brother i am a new member of
steemit group.
plz help me and vote and comment on my post
i will also vote and comment in your post.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit.
Tip- don't beg for upvotes here! It could earn and work hard for that. Have a great journey here :)

Thanks bro
Just keep support and help me

Hi, Riadshahria, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thanks

Welcome to steemit dear... We are one big family here...have fun...be active by reading and commenting intelligently...
Follow successful people like @kenhudoy
Ensure you post original content not like this one you are begging for vote and followers you will never grow this way here...hard work pays in steemit... success😏

Thanks bro
Keep supporting me

Sure....do find time to check my blog posts

Congratulations @riadshahria! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome, try to join some communities here in steemit , you can coordinate with them and get some strategies.. Best of luck to you. I have followed you also.

So much information @riadshahria thanks for sharing.

Tnanks bro
Keep supporting me

A new Steemian :-) hello @riadshahria I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Tnanks for supporting me
i also follow your account

Congratulations @riadshahria! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice to meet you, @riadshahria! Welcome to Steemit!

I am also very glad to meet you

Welcome....to Steemit.

Thank you bro