About me. I'm a designer

I'm Ricardd Job, I work as an independent graphic designer and I'm about to finish my graphic design career. As a designer, I like illustration, I like the logo and create a mark. I have worked as a webmaster and I like to create websites. I also feel a great attraction for the animation and editing of videos, but I do not dedicate enough time to that kind of thing.

bitmap.png

8LOGO DELFIN.png

kylie1.png

ghita2..png

I like anime and my favorite series of all time is Trigun, although I have never read his manga, I am currently addicted to the manga of one punch man and my favorite manga is I am a hero and Koe no katachi. In music, I listen to almost everything, but if I had to choose a genre would be Venezuelan hip-hop and its derivatives.

I like to see good films and who does not? My favorite movie of all time is the Big Fish. The last movie that fascinated me and I recommend is the shape of the water (it literally made me cry and the movie is not sentimental at all). I do not like movies fast and furious or hard to kill. I like silence in movies and I also like animated movies and animated series like star vs the forces of evil, Gumball, Steven Universe, etc. Right now I'm a huge fan of Rick and Morty and I'm looking forward to the fourth season (I hope they take it out I want to know what's wrong with the bad Morty).

Sort:  

Hey man - great designers are always appreciated in this network. I especially like the last one where the woman hands me over the apple! :) Have fun around here!
Greets, @theaustrianguy

Hello! I wish you a good time on Steem.

Welcome to steemit

Thank you

welcome to the steemit community :)

excelente descripción , es bastante ingeniosa ya tienes un seguidor ;)

Welcome to Steemit! Cool art and designs keep posting! What would be your logo? Followed!

Thank you. my logo is the one in my profile the chameleon

Welcome to Steem, @ricardd-job!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2527 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.14 : Follower / Witness voter indicator.

Congratulations @ricardd-job! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!