I feel very happy to be here. Presentation of Retorox.๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ‘ Please, I hope you will support me๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™.

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago

Good morning people from Steemit๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ. I'm going to introduce myself today. My username is Retorox๐Ÿ‘ฆ, I am 18 years old and I live in Venezuela ๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ช. Create me this channel to bring varied things in the same channel, be it fotos๐Ÿ“ท, reviews ..., among others ...

As you can see I'm new to this. I hope they support me and I will upload videos of Venezuela and so on.
I like to play footballโšฝ especially Real Madrid in Spain ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ who were the champions of the Champions League this year.

I like videogames like PS4 and games like Fifa, Call Of Duty, GTA, and others ... Also technology like Phones, Tablets, Computers, and Cameras.
If you follow this channel and support me I assure you that they will see some of the best channels.
Please, I hope you will support me. Thanks

Sort: ย 

Hi, Welcome to steemit. The biggest platform with the great people inside.
I'm @pertiqoues, and I from #aceh , Sumatra Island.
I hope we can shared about our daily, nature, and country from where we are.
Of course you can sharing what you like and what you love.
Glad to see you on steemit.
I hope you enjoy your time here.
Thank you very much.

.

Amen! ๐Ÿ™

Welcome to this amazing community dear
Great intro, I hope you will enjoy steemit. Wish you to have a great time on here. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and have a good one

A new Steemian :-) hello @ricardoperera I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to steemit !! Followed. Follow me back ๐Ÿ˜˜