FIRST POST: Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey steemians
This is actually my first post here on steemit so am entitled to call this my debut post.
IMG_20180205_195357_299.jpgImoh Elijah Utoh is my beautiful name, am a petroleum engineering student of the university of Uyo, Akwa Ibom State Nigeria.
Am a cute girl with an amazing personality, i bet you wouldnt want to miss a conversation with me for anything else. My likes and dislikes are numerous i wont choose to bore you all with it , all i want you to know is that am a very nice person with a 100% tolerance on naive characters yes am that nice but it shouldnt be taken for granted, this is all of me for now.
Steeemit! Steemit!! Steemit!!! This word has been the sermon i have been preached to for the past few days from friendsIMG_20171216_082601.jpg, colleagues, neighbours, and even my enemies . It was so well preached by @fina my colleague in school, every morning she greets me with a smile and a big hug with a whisper asking me if i have joined steemit. She never ceases to tell me of how well she is making a living from steemit and how she gets to connect with fine cute guys here 😀 that write good articles that could make you fall for them!.So far so good the stories have been well told and right now am playing the smart girls' part by making good use of this platform.
Yeah before i taught of joining steemit I had a close check on what i could offer to help decorate this platform and then i decided to learn further on what i know best so i can give you all my best. Have gone Through articles and beautiful uploads here on steemit which definitely has Been an eye opener to what i might be uploading here on this platform
FB_IMG_1517845190337.jpg One of the sayings i got use to here on this platforn is we came for the money, we stayed for the community yeah😁 but right now i will be giving my best to keep the community.
So lets stay connected and have fun.
Lets steem the steem 😍

Sort:  
Loading...

hey welcome to steemit! good luck in your endevours.

We can both follow and support each others content if you'd like.

Thank you
I wish you all the best too

Welcome on board to steemit...kindly follow back and read my content as well, hope you'll like them

Welcome to steemit.