#introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians, my name is Ojelabi Oludare Richard. Its my pleasure to introduce myself, I am an indigene of Lagos state, Nigeria, i was born and grew up in Lagos, Nigeria. Thanks to Rejoice @rejoiceavl for Bringing Me on Board this Great Platform . 

I joined steemit on January 2018, I am a Newbie, Untalented and i must say steemit is a great site ready to give me the chance to read, educate and inform myself, explore and meet amazing people. 

My Love and Passion for Blogging as well as to for Good and Inspiring Write Ups gives me the Motivation to be a Part of this Great Community. I am Crypto Currency Enthusiast and an On-line Entrepreneur who is Looking forward to Benefiting from the wealth of Knowledge Based Contents on this Site as well as to Contribute My Own Little Quota to the Advancement of Steemit and Steemians in General.

Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/ojelabi.oludarerichard


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

hello @richie211 and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Thanks . Much Love

Welcome to Steemit!

I would like to invite you to Steemit Minnows Party (SMP).

@steemitminnows is a close-knit, experimental community of new Steemit members focused on creating engagement on one anothers' posts through more than just upvotes. Active members are eligible for small, random gifts of SBD from time to time.

We are a small but growing community and our home on the Discord chat platform is @ https://discord.gg/zPv9kMZ

I look forward to having you onboard with us. Membership is free, and you are sure to benefit by participating.

Once you join, be sure to check out the comprehensive FAQs channel. Happy Steeming!

You r welcome on board my good friend... Have fun

thanks Buddy

your welcome bro