A Little About Me!

Good day guys,
Am new to Steemit and I just went through it a bit and would love to do an introduction. Am Richard by name but my friends call me Richysagie. I was introduced by a friend of mine @jaydee and I really hope am gonna love it here.
You know Steemit is a wonderful social site all you need to do is get registered blog, upvote, comment and earn Steem! Now that's wonderful cause I would love to get to know the community and make some friends as well.
About me
Am Richard by name, from America actually am a black American, but I base in Toronto,Canada. Am a Trader I do forex trading, crypto trading and more my coach is @jaydee am proud of him.
I Love sports too, football, volleyball, and soccer etc. RED is my favorite, favorite dish is the Korean "Kimmich" yea, Have been there so I kinda love their food. lol

Am loving the community and with this am going to introduce my friends and family here, but firstly i hope am welcomed?
Some pics of me to have a clear view of me.
WhatsApp Image 2017-06-27 at 2.39.45 PM.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2017-06-27 at 2.39.23 PM.jpeg

That's me in Casablanca, Morocco. Last year.
I still got more coming guys. see ya!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @richysagie :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome @richysagie it's nice having you here.

Congratulations @richysagie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

following mate, I love surprises expecting it on August!

welcome bro... follow me

okay thanks mate. following.

Welcome to Steem @richysagie I have sent you a tip

Thanks mate, I appreciate.

Cool glasses!

Thanks mate, love the gif.

welcome to steem i followed you feel free to follow me back

Thanks mate, I will.

Welcome to Steemit man :) Hope you enjoy it here...

Thanks mate, I hope so.

Hey, Richard! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Thanks mate.. Sure will

Welcome to steemit
I hope you will have a great time and maybe make new friends
If you need help with anything about Steemit let me know
Upvote and follow my blog @greatvideos
I'll will see you around

Thanks, I'll let you know if I need anything

Welcome @richysagie! I too am a fan of crypto and kim chi, haha. I love all things pickled and hope to start learning more ways to ferment my garden harvests. This is an awesome community so dive in and enjoy! Followed ya.

Haha, thanks mate

Welcome to steemit!! check this link out it might be helpful.. Goodluck

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yemmy4eva/5-easy-steps-to-building-a-great-steemit-page

Thanks mate

Welcome to Steemit @richysagie!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!