introducemyself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello steemit,

I am a new user.I heard about steamit from my sister , who came after steamit a month ago and who is very statified with it.
I am 20 years old and I am a student.
I do the education retail business.
Oudside of my education, I spent the last year gathering information about cryptocurrencies
In the meantime I am collecting a group of crypto coins that appeal to me.
In this blog i will show different thing in my life.
I hope to learn more from other users about crypto’s.
A596142A-5540-4ADC-9F37-3E3BE6659193.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit

Welcome to Steemit! All the best in your Steemit journey! Upvote and follow! 😁

hey new steemian..welcome and wish you all the best...

Awesome to have you here. Really hop you enjoy what we've got going and I can tell you will be an awesome addition to an already awesome community.

Hoiii broer! @charstefanie.. wil je ook ff op rick zn post voten? :) Liefdeeeew

Tuurlijk! 😁

Hello new Steemian :) -welcome.

Learn some theory, post nice articles and you will be good.
I wish you all the best.

Peace :)

Peter.

Welcome! I'm very curious about cryptocurrencies - I've been seeing it everywhere yet I'm still wondering how it all works haha :)

Welcome to steemit. This is a good community for crypto users. I hope you have a good time here :)

Welcome to steemit.. You'd love it here

Welcome to Steemit and have fun!

This post has received gratitude of 0.65 % from @appreciator thanks to: @rick243.

Welcome to Steemit Community :)

Hello You Got Up Voted For $3.27 done By @imosco

Hello rick, welcome and nice to meet you. :)

This wonderful post has received a @rick243 11.61% upvote from @hellowhale. Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/XG4y3mg Be sure to vote for witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses

It so good to have you here
Welcome on board

You got a 11.56% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @rick243!

This post has received a 2.84 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @rick243. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

This post has received a 12.82 % upvote from thanks to: @rick243.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD to bid for votes.
The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

Welcome to the platform - and look at you EARNING already!! Congrats :). I'm a singer-songwriter in case you want to check out my videos :). xx, Kay

This post has received a 25.00 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @rick243. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

Hi,friend. Welcome to Steemit. It's great to have you here. I wish you good luck as you blog in our community. @greatness96

I am happy to join a member of Steam and I am sure you will be working on this site and welcome to this site

You will have a great time here. Keep sharing and enjoy. Steem On!