¡READ ME! This is my introduceyourself -in English-

Hello Steemit, my name is Josué Rico
The English isn't my language, but I promise do my best.

For a long time, I've listened to my friends talk about Steemit. And how much they enjoy using this platform. Steemt became a place where they can express things of their private lives or let the imagination fly and bring an endless number of inedic stories.
I've been using Steemit for a few months. Reading silently I found a lot of interesting stories, I met new cultures and I've improved my English. I've even met the lives of new people and I follow them.
Sometimes I feel a little Stalker hahaha
After a while I've been encouraged to start posting things. I've always written but I've never liked to be read, but I think it's time.


Park: La Estancia. Caracas, Venezuela. Photographer: unknown girl. Flyer: @edmanueld, Base: @ricojosue

In the picture I am the base, who carries the flyer. The flyer is my boyfriend, but I'll talk about him later. I've been practicing acroyoga for about 1 years and I have improved a lot, soon I will publish the progress.

As you know, my name is Josué Rico.
I'm from Venezuela and I live in the city of Caracas. I'm 22 years old, I was born under the zodiac Sign of Virgo, I like to believe in astrology, I'm a Buddhist and I practice Tibetan Buddhism under the Diamond Way, I've been in this religion for 3 years and I can say that I still see colors when I meditate.



Me, in the Simón Bolívar University. Photographer: I don't remember

I study Geophysical Engineering and International Trade in the Simón Bolívar University. I believe that it's the best university of Venezuela. And is beautiful, I have a lot of pictures there.



Photo fron USBnoticias; Newspaper of the Simon Bolivar University

In the university, I do some extracurricular activities; I belong to the cheerleading team Club de Porrismo Búhos USB, which helped me a lot to lose my fear of sports. And I belong to the theater group; Contratexto USB.

My family.
A beautiful union of differences that coexist in a non-perfect harmony. We are so similar in appearance and so different in personalities that is what adds mystique to family reunions. Maybe I'll talk about them.

12822329_870370693072473_88474101_n.jpg


Abraham And Abrianna, my niece and nephew. Photographer: @ricojosue

I think I have a lot to say and a lot to share.

Thanks to read me.

Remember, the english isn't my language.
If someone has some advice, I will appreciate.
See you.

Bye - Chao - Namasté

Sort:  

welcome to steemit , dont worry about ur english just share whatever u like and we will understand ... we are not in oxford university at the english department hhahahahhahahhah .. have a great life and enjoy to the max

HAHAHAAHAH Thanks. I promise use more pictures xD

Buen post tambien soy de caracas te invito a pasar por mi blog y apoyarme en este nuevo reto saludo

Welcome, cute niece and nephew! Keep up the cheerleading! @muscleroast.com

cheerleader-gif-funny.jpg

Thanks! For me is the best sport. If you want, see this post about cheer is in spanish. I follow you now ;)