Newbie in the town, HONK HONK!!

Hi Steemit!! I am Riddler Rambo, riddler.jpg

I am a student by profession but I like to create and solve riddles! Professionally I am a freelance web designer, developer and
web content writer.galshir.gif
I hope it will be fun to be here and interact with you all! Thank you!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @riddlerrambo :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to steemit. I like your graphic designs.

Thank you!! I traced them using Adobe Illustator and Photoshop.

Yo Riddler! nice to see you there wish you all good!

Yo! You seem unique to me!! Holla there!

Keep up the writing and hope you can share lots of interesting topics. Check out some of my posts; if interest in please comment and lets review.
https://steemit.com/technology/@indepthstory/in-the-not-so-distance-future-if-you-get-lost-and-need-energy-electricity-just-pee
Please click on the FOLLOW if you want to keep up to date on new posts and share your views,
Best rgds.,
@indepthstory

Followed you!!! I will surely look into your posts. Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit @riddlerrambo!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

Thank you @tinashe. Followed and upvoted. I like this platform. I will contribute here.

Thank you hey hope you ave a blast

Sure. I will write my way up !! :D

Congratulations @riddlerrambo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks a bunch :)

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

followed you. Follow me back please. and upvote and resteem.