I am Ridwan

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hii...I would like to Introduce my self to all steemians as new comer. Well, I am Ridwan and my job as a lecturer at Unimal University. I have been teaching Politic since I graduated from UKM (Kingdom University of Malaysia), It's sound familiar. As university teacher I learn too much how the political issue should be always updated. Accidently, I met abduhawab and he recommended me to join in steemit in order to increase the capability of conveying any issue.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I look forward to hearing some of your theories on politics!

Soul_Eater_43 The Cryptofiend tweeted @ 16 Mar 2017 - 15:40 UTC

I am Ridwan — @Steemit steemit.com/introduceyours…

#newusers #politics #malaysia

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Your not obligated to but any sort of imagery would be helpful.
Also since you say have a teaching job it would be best to prove you are who you say you are.

Other then that welcome to steemit.

Welcome on board, Ridwan!
The world can´t have enough teachers, so it´s our pleasure to have you with us.
Following you for future posts :)

Welcome to steemit :)