regards me new user stemians, my name is muhammad rizal from west tip indonesia

DQmRxAjf1eWZoyjTudZvG56mR1o9kmyafYKzLmWBdM6tVJW.jpg
Hi steemian everything, wherever you are in the whole world. how are you today? hopefully always in good health and always successful

By the way, i am a newcomer in steemit. Recently I learned from my friend that steemit is a useful blogging site. Then after finding out and searching on google what is steemit, how do we share and interact with people around the world, and this interesting steemit finally I am interested to decide to join.

Well, introduce my name rijal, I come from Indonesia and who is the first child of four siblings. I was born on June 3, 1995 in Bireuen, Aceh-Indonesia. so now I am 22 years old.

My daily activities work in one of the community empowerment institutions in Aceh. I graduated with a degree in economics at one of the famous universities in Aceh Indonesia, I also like traveling and visiting tourist attractions in Indonesia and want to explore Asia. I have also visited famous tourist destinations in indonesia and aceh in general That is one of my few hobbies.

Speaking of hobbies, I am also very fond of writing, and right now I am putting together a book on "economic development of rural communities" and also I like to read, watch movies and also play voliball. yes that's my personal simple hobby

That's a little introduction from me, I expect support from friends steemit users all.

Here I post my photos and about my activities experience

Regards
@rijal1234

DQmVNSs4Y9j9S5E7roLeACwMcMprZWQWU4M7TwfHegr6uW5.jpg
share your steemit experience with friends

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @rijal1234 how are you? Good thing you decided to join this awesome community and I know you will have enjoyed your stay here, see you around! =)

thanks @purepinay for the support, my good news, I hope your news is always good, my best regards from @rijal1234

Wellcome To Steemit

Have a good time!
share your best and earning by blogging


Thank You

thank you for your guidance @irhamlingga


Welcome to Steemit @rijal1234!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit! Good luck with your journey here. Keep posting. :-)

welcome to steemit rijal1234 and enjoy stay here .

thanks for a great suggestion @lopezdacruz

Hi rijal,
Your #introduceyourself post is good. ✅
Its All about blogging on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it,blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛
You Will earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App its Free go cheque it out. And good luck🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

thanks @brittandjosie for the support for me, I want always and healthy, greetings from me @rijal1234

Welcome to Steemit Community🌷

thank you for your support @marisajak, regards to know me @rijal1234

Welcome saudara steemit @rijal1234