INTRODUCE MY SELF

Hii..
All steemit friend s all over the world, many of my friends have joined steemit community, i am abeginer in steemit and i do not know what to do know, maybe by introducemyself to all my friends in steemit is a useful statt. So all my friends can get to know me and now where i come from, and hope all friends in steemit can receiver me well on this community. image iknow the steemit from my friends @ziccoalvaro and he taught me how to make a post for the first time and he invites me join the steemit community he says now @steem-ambassador to help newbies like me

Let me introduce
Name : Rika Syafarniati
My steemit account : @Rika.syafarniati
Nick name : Rika
I am 22 years old
Birth day : 13 july 95 image image thanks follow me vote me

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit jangan lupa follow back

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
your post is upvoted and Resteemed
You can follow me @be4u

Welcome to stemmit!

Welcome To Steemit! Steemit is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.
You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.
I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me!
Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.
Check out my new DTube video:


Best Of Luck!
João Pedro Silva

Hi succes for you
Nice untuk bisa melihat mu

#introduction nama saya @marzensteem saya from #aceh sumatra selamat datang di #steemit
Saya juga masih baru di #steem masih harus belajar dari senior2
Senang bertemu dengan kalian semua ..
Silahkan ikuti saya @marzensteem and upvote
Salem mebahgia ke rakan mandum

Welcome to steemit :)

Selamat datang di steemit

Congratulations @rikasyafarniati! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rikasyafarniati! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!