introduceyourself

image

source images

Hello everyone is steemit friends, good night. Let me introduce myself. I am here to introduce myself. Allow me to introduce myself. and join the steemit community.

my name is riky harun, you can call me harun, i come from indonesia, aceh. i live in langsa. I am 19 years old, my hobby is exercising or playing basketball. my activities As a student / lesson.

I began to know steemit from friends, we started to relax again in one of the cafe, which is in langsa. then my friend told me about steemit, I was curious about steemit then my friend started to explain what steemit is? and I was interested in steemit after listening to my friend's explanation of steemit. that's how I got to know steemit.

me as a beginner in steemit. when it pleased the senior steemit player to give me advice for me to better understand steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit community @rikyharun, uplifting and building one another is key to success. All the best with your GOALS an PLANS, may you only have a pleasant experience here.

yes, i also hope so @evanpetzer

:) welcome to Steemit, am new as well and a beginner too.
Enjoy!

yes hopefully we enjoy each other and relax playing steemit.

hi @rikyharun Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

thank you very much for your suggestion. @hazelicious

Hii! Senang bertemu kamu di steemit! 😁, Aku akan menunggu postingan kamu yang bermanfaat dan juga unik!

Senang juga bertemu denganmu @yogaprayudhi

Welcome to Steemit rikyharun. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

thanks a lot for your suggestion, if there is something I can not understand about Steem or anything related to it. I will tell you. @janne


Welcome to Steemit @rikyharun!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

This post has received a 0.64 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @rikyharun.

This post has received a 1.37 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @rikyharun.

This post has been selected by Altruistic to invite the author to our community and has been given an upvote. We aim at helping new steemians.

You can join us on her discord server: https://discord.gg/KHB9eJk to know more about what we do and how we can be of help. To earn more curation reward, you can follow our trail on steemauto.com or streemian.com.

Please kindly upvote this comment in order to keep us helping plankton and minnows that their quality posts are undervalued.

#altruistic-steem

Congratulations @rikyharun! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!