My Activity

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

edit.jpg

Hello, in this post I will share my day-to-day activities, I work in the construction project supervisor consultant both roads and bridges. This supervisory activity can run until the development project is completed. And these are some photos of my surveillance activities.
This activity located in Geudong, North Aceh.


Before Paving


being worked on asphalting


finished paving

This is my activity, I am happy to work in this field construction as a supervisor because it can help residents around as well, with a good access road then the surrounding people more easily perform their activities.

Thank you for your attention.

Sort:  

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Thanks my friend, best regards, i hope we can always upvote each other.