Meet Pokpo, Persian-Scottishfold Kitten

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Meowww! Hello Steemit, my name is Pokpo, the adorable cat from Bangkok, Thailand.

I have a pair of cute eyes that gets big especially when I’m surprised. My furs are a mix of black and gray. Everyone says I took after my dad which is a Persian cat. My mum is a Scottish Fold cat though. Here’s a little bit more about me!


Mama said she thought I wouldn’t make it but I was strong!

My birthday is 21 February 2016. I was the firstborn and the most delicate among my siblings. I was so small back then.


My siblings and me

Oliver has the biggest belly. He always gets first in feeding. Next is Jasper, he got his orange streaks from papa. Then Medosa, our younger sister, the only girl among us. Last but not the least is me, I was so tiny everyone thought I was the youngest!

I remember when I was little I was so weak. Papa always took special care of me while mama is busy with my other siblings. I might be the firstborn but the last kitten to learn by itself. Papa told me to stretch my legs and straighten out my paws every day.
Then, I started to crawl, walk and I began to run. Ever since then, I became so much stronger. Now, I can jump high! I can move fast enough to avoid my sibling’s paws.
Please upvote me so that i can share more of my adventures with you guys!

Sort:  

Wow. What a cute cat @riolim. Welcome To Steemit! I am newcomer too. 2 days ago i joined in here. Let's build good relationship on this site. You have nice profile and biography.. I like it. You deserve to get two thumbs and upvoted. Let's take a part blogging on this platform. Keep Steeming and Earning big money.
Good luck guys! Wish u always success. Let's have a look on Blog's wall. I ve latest photos posting about "Vaping ". I hope you like it. Thank you.

thank you very much ! lets do this!

Hey Pokpo 💜 I look forward to seeing more of you!

I love cats :) thanks for sharing, what a cute kitten :) upvoted and followed

Welcome to Steem @riolim I have sent you a tip

Thank you for your tip!!! You so sweet

Welcome to you. Your cat is too cute I love them. I welcomed a little cat 7 months ago Eliott (and we have another one for 2 years Joseph).

thank you! thats amazing will check Eliott out!

Welcome. Steemit is Out Of This World. Live Long and Prosper. I am FOLLOWING your blog
image from google imaging.

Thank you!!!!

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

thank you!

😂😂😂😂😂😂

Nice to meet you Pokpo!

The fact that you made it all the way to Steemit is proof that you indeed learned to run and think for yourself :)

Steemit is such a fascinating place and you are in fact a pioneer by just hanging around and contributing the best you can.

I am looking forward to hearing from you many times in the future. Upvoted and followed!

ronni

hello.png

Lovely pets. Welcome to steemit dear friend @riolim, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, am sending some steem to your wallet right away, you'll do great here.
We look forward to your posts.

cheers thank you!

Welcome to steemit Pokpo I'm also new to steemit, it seems like a great platform with wonderful people, let's support each other I just followed you

Welcome Pokpo! =・ω・=

Hi nice picture of the kitten. I am very new to steemit and I will doing a 1st post over the next few days.
It will be so nice to see this kitten grow. I hope we can enjoy this experience together and with many more people.

Congratulations @riolim! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @riolim! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!