Let my introduce

image

Good morning everyone.
image
Let me here to introduce myself as a new member in steemit. My name is Riska Mulyana. I was born in lhoksemawe, February 9, 1994. My hobby is writing and reading. Other activities I often go to the beach because the beach is the best place in my opinion
image

Furthermore, I have a mission to make this Steemit more known and rich in works through my writing hobby. If there is a race, I will try to follow the race as long as it relates to the world of authorship. It was my first step to achieve my goal of becoming a famous writer.

the reason I play steemit so I can cultivate my writing talent. Hopefully I can follow it too.

Yep, so many introductions that can be conveyed. I'm sorry more.

Thanks.

Sort:  

Hi Riska, nice to meet you... Welcome to steemit.. Nice intro post... as your hobby is writing and reading, I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow me @onority

Hi @riskamulyana, Welcome to Steem, remember me when you are rich :]

Yess😊😀

Hi, beautiful Riska. Welcome to steemit. Hope you are doing well today. I'm excited to have you as part of us. Have fun.

Welcome to Steemit. This is a really good platform. You’re going to love it here. Do checkout the Steemit.chat, you’ll find all the help you need over there.

This is why I come to steemit every day! I can see that you have signed up recently so I'm gonna support you. Have an upvote and bring on the next one!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

welcome to join steemit ...
nice to meet you. I hope this community we can exchange information. Do not forget Follow and View my blog. I will also do the same for you.

I have a recent article for your science, if you wish please see!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@ponpase/hanya-sifat-sifat-berikut-ini-yang-mampu-membuat-anda-bertahan-disini-ksi-2017925t194255221z