introducing themselves and joining the community

IMG_20180312_134624.jpg
Introduce, my name is Rizki Auwali, I'm 23 years old, I'm from Indonesia, here I live in mampree paloh village. I was the first of five children. Dad is now developing his hobby into business, that is agate business, so friends who are also aggressive lovers can contact me. Meanwhile, my mother just takes care of the house.
WNP_3966.JPG
My hobby is interior design and also fashion, yes I have the same hobby with Mom. In addition, I also like to collect used goods to be used as a new item that is more useful. In the neighborhood, I and my friends often gather at home to process these items, the results we sell.

IMG_20180312_013038_357.jpg

A valuable experience during high school when I went to Germany to represent the school in exchange for students. at that time there was a student exchange program from the central government, me and my friends did want to follow him, but because of the selection, not all participants can come, and I was elected. It was great, because it was my first experience abroad. Many things I get when in Germany which is only about 2 weeks. I visited many historical sites, culture, and art. Although classified as a developed country, still, I feel that Indonesia is a better and kinder Country for me. Two weeks there like two years, I want to hurry home. Now I'm back here. Living in other countries for a long time in my opinion will make us understand how valuable Indonesia.
WNP_3941.JPG
Hope I join this steemit community is, to add relationships and experiences, and spread the benefits. I remember the father's message to me, "the best man is not rich, beautiful, or clever, but the best of men is useful." The father's message is a way of life for me, so what I am going to do I have to weigh and choose whether this is good or not, and whether it is useful or not. According to Saya, although this community is fairly new, I am sure one day will have many hands that have the same vision and mission from different regions. When we want to help others and we are not able then God will help. Therefore, I would love to join this community for myself to be more useful for the people. So many introductions from me, thank you.

Sort:  

Hi Rizki

Hey Rizki welcome :), come and join us on Discord Steemit School you can learn a lot of staff about success here also you can meet a lot of people from Steemit there. There is post promotion section so you can promote your posts to get bigger rewards. This is the link: https://discord.gg/fVTVpdy

Welcome to the community! :)

Btw, I nominated this post to be featured for our 65th Daily Steemit Family Ph Featured Posts of @steemitfamilyph . :)

You can also join us in discord.
https://discord.gg/Y8Q9xj

Goodluck!

welcome to steemit comunity i hope you enjoy here :-)

welcome to this beautiful family follow upvote and resteem... steem rocks.