My Journey so far๐Ÿ™ˆ / An Introductory part๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‹

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 2 years ago

Humans are the best creation and each person is exclusive. Thus, I'm here to introduce myself to you and I hope to be welcomed by you all.

download.jpeg
My name is Agbede Rita and am a Nigerian from Kwara state in Ekiti local government. We are six in our family I.e a nuclear family, in which am the third child and also the only daughter. I have learned from my parents the value of time, honesty, hard work and commitment to the purpose.

I graduated from secondary school in the year 2018 and I enroll myself to learn fashion designing before furthering into the university.
Its takes me 2years and 6 months to complete the training, because it is unisex I.e for male and female. I graduated last year May.

IMG_20210627_142149_0.jpg

I also went to Orisun school of hospitality for their 3 months training for young girls. We were taught some basic snacks like puff puff, nigeria buns, zobo, chinchin, doughurt, homemade bread and butter icing cake, which we could start our business on our own. For the 3 months, the training holds on every Tuesday and Saturday. This is my examination picture below:

IMG-20210908-WA0023.jpg
Learning new things is one of the thing which I always enjoy. That's why I learnt many things Lol๐Ÿ˜„. I have never heard about Hive or ecency until @kenechukwu97 introduce the Catholic Youth of North Deanery of Ibadan about it, I saw vision in it, and am ready to learn and earn as a content creator. He has been guiding me in alongside with @dreemsteem.

IMG_20210502_124948_6.jpg
Aim or Ambition is the inner aspiration of human. No human being can do anything in this world without aim. So, all of us should be determined about our aim in life.
Have determined myself to be a good writer and a content creator.

Life is meant to be lived avidly and with visualization to do good for your fellow beings. Keeping this aim in mind, I have always desired to save many people in whatever capacity I can.

I also need more of your support and guidance to become a good writer and a quality content creator.
Thanks in advance.

Sort: ย 

Welcome to Hive @ritaagbede!

Thanks for welcoming me

My pleasure! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

!PIZZA

Not sure if you are already familiar with this tipping token. I hope you like it. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜„

!hivebits

Am not familiar with it

I understand. How about other tipping tokens such as !PIZZA and !LUV ?

Am a newbies, am not yet familiar with it

You've gaht a lot of skills up ya sleeve and it is really nice.
Welcome to hive and goodluck actualising your aim

Thank you very much

Wonderful to read this! hehehe It totally delights me to see that girls (and maybe boys too ? hehe) are still trained in short programs to cook! There are so many people who really have no idea how to cook anymore! They're never given the opportunity and then when they're on their own.. it's like jumping into the deep end of a pool!

You have so many gifts and talents - I can't wait to see how they all shape you to become a very well-rounded young woman!

well done on your intro post! hehehe welcome welcome!

Thanks you@dreemsteem for accommodating us.
Yea, some people might not able to cook or bake as l can, so keep pampering me like a baby๐Ÿ˜‚.

I just want to know when I can place my order for some doughnuts ๐Ÿ˜†

Anything, any day
Even at this moment๐Ÿคญ

hahahaha yum... now you have me dreeeeeming of them! LOL

Yes ooo....especially when its hot and soft๐Ÿ˜‹...OMG๐Ÿ‘Š

I'm supposed to be losing weight Rita. hahahaha now you're tempting me too much ๐Ÿ˜†

Welcome ritaagbede!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks for your information to boost my growth, am very grateful.
Keep pampering me Lol๐Ÿ˜‚

Congratulations @ritaagbede! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 25
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome on Board. Now that you have made your first post on here, this will serve as the beginning of a big adventure for you.

Enjoy the experience, learn from it and be resilient enough to face the difficulties that may come along the way.

Welcome to Hive Blockchain.

Thanks so much for your guidance and your assistance so far. Hoping to be a very good writer and a contest creator very soon@kenechukwu97

ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@rzc24-nftbbg(4/5) tipped @ritaagbede (x2)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!