An Introductory Post - Hello Steemit World!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

26229507_1634225826660898_671328986915508630_n.jpg

Finally!
It’s so nice to have my first blog and introductory post in this fabulous site. Many of my online friends keep bugging me to make my first post but apparently I was not able to do it as some misfortune had come along the way lol. But here am I right now!

Anyhow, I would like to finally introduce myself, I am Riza aka “rizairis” as known by many from Bubblews (hi bubblers ^_^) and some who know me then from Bitlanders. Its been a while since I made a blog as I can’t really make up and I find it difficult to look for appropriate words to tell. But yeah, here I am right now making this simple introduction of myself to be known here in Steemit.

26165970_1634225709994243_5651076895018968224_n.jpg

I am a housewife by profession (lol), but had been an online freelancer since 2013. Been from Clicksense, Bubblews, Humanatic, Bitlanders, Blogjob, Spare5, Scale and a lot more blogging and earning sites that I had forgotten. I am a thrifty type of a person. Many of my online close friends had known that I’m “kuripot (thrifty)” as what they always say. I might share with you all those “kuripot” points that my husband and I are still applying even today.

I am a frustrated photographer but I really don’t have such talent to make and take good photos lol. I also love to travel as long as our pockets permit me to do such. I love to eat and explore so many things which I rarely do.

For the year 2018, I’m looking forward to a wonderful blogging experience with Steemit community. I would like to thank @viuzz for helping me out and @sam-muffins for bugging me to make and do this again. I think I forgot how to make blogs as it’s been 2 years since the last time I made my last lol. I am still learning every step of the way but I’m very much confident that everyone here is willing to help.

Happy steeming everyone!

Photos are all mine

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! @rizairis
Nice post! 😊

Thank you :)

@rizairis Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you so much :)

You are very welcome.

welcome kabayan @rizairis

Thank you kabayan :)

Ayan n sya!!! Welcome pretty sissy!!! enjoy lng po ;)

salamat ng marami sis :)

Welcome to Steemit @rizairis :)

Thank you :) glad to see you around:)

welcome to seemit bayotiful :)

salamat yot :)

Welcome sis!! :) For sure hakot awards nanaman itoooo.

Thank you :)

So pretty naman this girl! Welcome to Steemit! ^_^

hehehe thanks sis, post kana din :)

Welcome on steemit! Hope you will enjoy it. And maybe you will even find some help here to improve your photography skills. Who knows 🙂✌🏼

yes, I've seen so many tutorials that can help me develop such skill :) thanks :)

Welcome to Steemit. I look forward to reading your posts. :)

Yes, thank you :)

Finally! Ang saya talaga parang reunion na dito hahaha. welcome to steemit sis! hope you'll enjoy your stay here 😘❤

oo nga sis, sana magkaroon lang ng maraming time para umikot :)

welcome @rizairis! I big step to begin your 2018! Enjoy the community and meet new friends :)

Thank you so much. I surely will :)

Mas madali po kitaan dito. Parang myLot pwede po kumita by commenting lang if may magvote ng comment 😊

oo nga sis marami nga nagsabi, hehe let's see kung makayanan ng time management ko ;)

Post post lang po ako madalas pix lang kasi pinakamadali :) madalas #foodphotography and #smartphonephotography lang post ko :)

at last andto ka na welcome gawin nating part time

oo sis, pag di tinamad gumawa lol

Welcome! Excited to see what youre going to blog about. I'm a frustrated photographer as well haha!

haha well I've seen your blogs, you have some nice photos in there ^_^

Thank you!! Most of those are taken by my BF ahahahahh!

welcome to Steemit @rizairis!

You can join us on Discord as well if you need help getting started - Steemit Philippines

Yes thank you so much @cloh76 for that warm welcome :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @rizairis to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

thank you :)

Welcome to steemit, this a very interesting site and community.

I see that, see you around :)

welcome sis.. happy steeming!

Salamat sis :) see you around :)

Welcome to steemit sis! Hope you’ll enjoy your stay here. Let’s help each other ❤️ Looking forward sa future posts mo ☺️

Thanks sis :)

welcome to the community ma'am riza :)
enjoy your stay here and remember to chill :)

thank you so much paps :)

We liked you very much to meet you very welcome here. You will definitely post well and please follow me.

Thank you, see you around :)

Kumusta! welcome to steemit. Have i already seen u on steemitph? wow. u sure are a pro online blogger already! cool. im following u and upvoted na.

salamat po :)

:) i see @cloh above already gave u the link to steemph discord chat. here's one for it also.. https://discord.gg/AkeHd2Z
its an awesome place to just chat and meet fellow PH steemians. DM (direct message) me on there to say hi later. I am chinito on there also. just use ur steemit name is best. :)

Kuya, nagsign up po ako kaso di ko po mahanap ung FAQ ahaha medyo lito din saan pwde pumunta sa chat.

kumusta.. thats about all I know in tagalog.. well, conti lang.. :P pls translate your comment sa english. tnx. :)

welcome! :)

thank you :)

@rizairis, a little upvote for a fellow newbie from South East Asia :)

Welcome to Steemit

wow so cool, thank you dear :)

Welcome to Steemit. I also just joined recently. This place is amazing. ☺

yes definitely I can see that, thank you :)

Welcome on steemit @rizairis, stay awesome!

Bunos Stuff!
Grab you're virtual fish or ERC-721 crypto token stored on the Ethereum blockchain here http://my.fishbank.io/ for free.

pocketsend:101@rizairis

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: rizairis
New sending account balance: 3944726
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 459a06a89b2d3e578c87c7d7b11781e371840110
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Thank you :)

welcome to steemit.

thanks po :)

Welcome welcome to Steemit @rizairis! :)
Enjoy!♥

hi sis welcome sayo hehe sabi na eh andito ka din. 😊