I'm a photographer, baby store owner, mom to my cutie & a wife to my lovable husband πŸ˜„

in #introduceyourself β€’ 7 years ago

Hi everyone in steemit!

I'm glad to be here, a very new type of social media, after fb or insta & glad with the curators that enabling valuable knowledge, experience or stories to be shared here. Thank you for the new opportunity in here.

IMG_1070.JPG

I'm Rizqiah, can just call me Riz. I would love to share about me, where my daily starts with my prayers, then preparing my lil one & myself to the studio or boutique studio & of course kisses, hugs before hubby leave to work, like any family. 😁

I just started boutique studio 7 months back & I've learned lots of knowledge by running own photography studio & also this definitely mould myself into better person. Doing your own business is really challenging & most of the time you gonna do the one man show πŸ˜‚ Seriously it's all worth it when your efforts are at right place & strategy.

To be honest, I'm a biotechnologist, completed degree in science field & for my master, I changed my mind to venture in Arts particularly I did my research on photography in a way it's a kind of documentation on environmental management. I never afraid to pick up something completely different than what I've studied previously. Throughout my master studies, it's quite challenging as I was pregnant & then of course time management with having a baby πŸ‘Ά& business. Fiuhhh I can't just measure the amount of stress, I wish I could haha. Anyway last month, after 3 years I've completed my master & I was so relieved,glad that I managed to finish the thesis successfully 😁 I'm thankful to my husband @asyrafahamed, he was my backbone, complete support & always encourage in any of my efforts, my dream & my career. I'm also thankful to my son as he is always there & another source of my motivation.

IMG_1071.JPG
IMG_1072.JPG

Being a photographer, I've met lots of people, lots of experience with people, seen various kind of attitude, lifestyle & opinions, these experiences contributed to whom I'm now. It's might sounds cliche, but experience & time do teach a great lesson. It's all depends on us how we interpret it & make a next move from the obtained experience of that period. The future works from the past lessons. I would love to share more of my artwork, some photography tips & some stories or experiences as a lady photographer for the next post! 😊

IMG_0077.JPGIMG_0797.JPGIMG_0793.JPGIMG_0795.JPGIMG_0794.JPGIMG_0798.JPGIMG_1074.JPG
IMG_0085.JPG
IMG_0086.JPGIMG_0084.JPG

I'm a photographer who have special interests on baby photography, studio photography, fashion photography, product photography, maternity photography, portrait photography & travel photography.!

Sort: Β 

Welcome aboard whole family....

Congratulations on joining this platfrom steemit is my new friend, @rizqiah what you are looking for and want available in paltfrom steemit . to work through your intelligence in terms of writing and taking pictures that can attract crowded people

Thank you so much for the support πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ»

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to steemit @rizqiah. Hope you are a great photographer.

Thank you 😊 Yeah will share more of my artwork in future, stay tuned!

Welcome my dear wife. It is time for you to show your talent here....haha

Thank you love ❀️ 😘

Welcome! Upboated for you. 1cent may not seem significant, but that's all my steempower can do now.

Thank you so much & I'm thankful for your contribution 😊

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

Thank you so much for the tips & I'm clear about itπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ» Nice to know u!

Nice photography. All the best.

Thank you so much sujithkumar 😊

Welcome to steemit community, hopefully you will gain experience, insight and knowledge here. Maybe you can also share the latest things that have never been known by others, thank you best regards from me @teukukhaidir

Thank you so much for your support 😊

welcome to steemit rizqiah

enjoy and happy steemit !!

Thank you😊

Congratulations @rizqiah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @rizqiah to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome to team Malaysia and Steemit :)

welcome aboard