Self Introduction

Hello Steemit friends,

This is my second post as i am introducing myself. So, my name is Muhammad Rizwan. I am from Pakistan. I am 32 years old. My qualification is B – Tech (Hons) Civil. I am working in construction field from last 12 years.

Steemit community is very nice. This is a totally new kind of platform to express your ideas and experiences.

Okay, now you know me a little bit. It's time to follow me and upvote me.

Sort:  

welcome

Welcome to Steem @rizwan85 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi @rizwan85, Welcome to Steem, remember me when you are rich :]

G'day @rizwan85! How are you? Welcome to the platform :]

I am fine. Thank you very much for warm welcome.

welcome @Rizwan85 !! hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thanks for warm welcome

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

welcome to steemit i upvoted you please do same and follow me @derick0318.

welcome at steemit, It is good platform to shear the knowledge and learn more..

Welcome!!!! Hope you enjoy Steemit! It is a great community to meet people from all over the world. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. :-)

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/do-you-know