Introducing Me, RJrey the Artist From Carrascal Surigao del Sur

in #introduceyourself4 years ago (edited)

Hi and Hello Steemians. I'm RJrey Burlat from Surigao del Sur Philippines. And you can call me "King" for Short. I'm a self-taught artist who likes to dabble in charcoal, watercolor, mix media ink, acrylic, oil, etc. Form and color have fascinated me ever since I began holding a pencil correctly. Observation is key to becoming to a good artist and I am constantly working on this skill. I love everything that has form ,texture,color,light,shadow and depth. That was a quick review about me. and actually I'm not really good expressing myself through words. But I'm good in making ART. Here are some sample of my ART Steemians.

image source

image source

image source

image source

image source

image source

image source

image source

Hope you will welcome me in this beautiful platform.

Sort:  

Source
Identity Theft or Deception is not tolerated by the community. Accounts engaged in Identity Theft or Deception will be Blacklisted.

Good to see you Rjrey. I will be waiting for your response to my message on Facebook. Or you could simply post a photo of you with a paper, with your Steem username and date today written on it.

PS - I still haven't forgotten that time someone stole Rjrey's identity 2 years ago, so I need to verify you.

Welcome rjreyburlat!
eSteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Steem.

Download Android and iOS apps. Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Hey @rjreyburlat, Welcome to the steemit platform!

Welcome to Steemit @rjreyburlat. Would be nice to see your amazing works here

Congratulations @rjreyburlat! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

!sc ban
Identity and art theft.

Congratulations @rjreyburlat!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 8 with 13 comments

Welcome to steemit @rjreyburlat.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Just start a new account and call it "Big Fan of, RJrey the Artist From Carrascal Surigao del Sur".

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment