Hi....My Priceless Words...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Friends,

Myself RKA....

I am a Professor of Mathematics at College and also teach at home Mathematics Computer Science And Spoken English.

I have done SCJP(Sun Certified Java Programmer) , MCA , M.Sc.(CS) , M.Sc.(Mathematics) And B.Sc.(NM) .

I am also Oracle Certified.

This is my Luck that I am joining this amazing Community and friends like you all.

I hope we all will cooperate with each other and achieve some knowledge about different fields and also earn so much rewards from Steemit.com that is an amazing and nice interface to provide such a good platform.

I Heartly Well Come To All My New Friends In My Blog :-@rka

Please Follow Upvote And Resteem My All Post , If You Like Them. I Will Also Do The Same.

  "If  I Have Friends Then I Have Everything , Otherwise I   Have  Nothing."

So I Want To Make Minimum Of 1 Crore Friends. Please Fulfill My Wish By Following Me At @rka.

"Good Luck" , To All My Lovely Friends..........

Thanks,

Sort:  

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steem Community @rka! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome 2 family :)

You are vice nice writer...

Thanks for your priceless words.

I will fully cooperate with you.

Bye,

You are very nice as a writter. I like your messege and greeting.
Mostwelcome at steemit.

Thanks,

Hello Sir
Welcome to steemit
Just read you article, It's quite impressive.
Now i started following you & Upvoted.
Hope to get more interesting articles from you.

@shivangi


Please Join me :-)
Thank You & Nice to meet you !!