The thinker

Hallo at all.
I am 52 years old.
I am an artist and also a writer.I dedicated my self to writing, my first love, from 39 years and from 24 years I am a 360° artist, dedicating myself to painting, sulpture, mosaics and more., and I introduce myself with this work, apologizing for the photo.
It's my sulpture in Lecce stone, from 2006, my pride as the firsts sculpture in this material. Until recently I had devoted myself only to painting and to ceramics sculpuresg8SqCRb - Imgur.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @rob.gallaccio Welcome on the steemit.Good to see another artist here. Please just make sure yyou have steady hands, while making pictures of yor art. Please enjoy your time here an don't forget to post quality content.

@WNFdiary

Thank's so much.
I will try to post my best quality post with my paints.
I hope they will like at all.
See you soon.