INTRODUCING ZOZO

Hello steemians my name is Victor Robbin.Friends and family call me ZoZo or SharpShooter cause .I am prouldly a soul winner at least that's what I live for.

e170c218-1234-4577-ba98-577dd9e67ab7.jpg

I am a cell leader in the Believer's Loveworld Nation. I have the most important job in the world.I am born again filled with the Holy Ghost and I am a messenger of the Gospel of Jesus.
I am a partner also in the BLW nation and a big time Inspiration
I am a poet,I write soul stirring articles and I work as a freelancer, I am a computer Engineer by study and I do coding part time.

4cb44286-e594-47f4-bf96-e178b4791c1e.jpg

I want to basically talk about my Father and Pastor in person of Pastor Chimdi.This one man has changed my life and he is my number one sharpshooter.He's forever inspiring especially when he tells stories about he's peculiar soul winning adventure. He has helped me basically and improved my life and given me several opportunities to serve Jesus and he isn't some broke man No!! He's got cash to the highest note and I love the fact that he's Young fresh.

Also my family BLW nation is a place to be.We raise, make and improve lives forever we make the ugly beautiful and give smiles to the broken hearted we are children of Pastor Chris Oyakhilome and a product of God's word passionately burning and ever shining

IMG_20171126_123627.jpg

Thats me after a service with Joseph Okon.A trained soldier in the SSS #sharpshooterSquad and a consistent partner in the BLW Nation.
And I wanna say a big thank you to @samstickkz , BasonRich, @blessingsmart, @preshyjay ,@peewillz @hrhmikelenght @kingjnr @C_trixx

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love it here :)

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thank you so much cause for real you all are making me feel the impact of steemit as a family. I really do appreciate

Welcome to steemit @robbinkings.

Welcome to the community.

Welcome to steemit @robbinkings how are you today? I'm happy you made this far and was able to introduce yourself to us. Keep it up and more power to you. =)

Thanks so much steemian

Hello @robbinkings welcome to steemit it's great to have you here.... really nice images thanks for sharing


Welcome to Steem @robbinkings.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Welcome to the steemit follow me and i follow you

Hello Victor welcome to the community of Steemit ❤ Great post.
I must say that I loved your #Introduceyourself is great for me to read the "presentations" of the other new Steemians like me on this platform ... Thank you for taking the time to write about yourself, about your life and let me know a part of what you are. I hope to read more about you soon, as well as I hope you can succeed in this social network.
By the way, I want to take this opportunity to tell you that, like you, I'm also new to this platform and I made my first post, I would greatly appreciate it if you read it and if you like it, give me a vote, comment something, give me resteem or follow me, I'll do the same if you want.
Without further ado, I say goodbye. I remain attentive to your next publications. 💋
@Mjzo here to support you in what you need. Regards!

Mjzo thanks so much. I will do my best to be very creative with my posts.

Hi @robbinkings welcome to Steemit great first post glad you are here! I'm looking forward to seeing what more you have to share thank you for this introduction. Also if you would like to connect with new people on Steemit, our members are supportive and want to help, please use the hashtag #newbieresteemday in your posts. Visit us Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative) and follow @newbieresteemday also @goodguyty👌

Hey there king, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love your photos and smiles and it makes things better. What is BLW?

Thanks so much joe BLW stands for believers love world which is another name for Christ embassy church I can still tell you more about it

BLW sounds good and I grew up going to Baptist churches and also attended WOLBI and ABC and other colleges and worked with The Salvation Army.

Welcome to steemit

Thanks dear

Sharp shooter. Hope you become top soul winner of the year at the ICLC 2018

Welcome steemit zozo.