I INTRODUCE MYSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

¡Hola chico(a)s! - Hi everyone!

My name is Robert Materano and I am new to this community, I wanted to make this content to introduce myself. I am 19 years old, I live in Venezuela and I really like this social network.
I love it because it gives me the freedom to write everything I want to write and that is seen by several people, establish friendships and contemplate the originality that many people create in their subjects. Greetings to all and soon I will upload some of my preferences as they are: informative topics, opinions and personal anecdotes of various events.These are my social networks:
• Instagram: @robertmtsz_100x
• Twitter: @RobertMTsz
Posdata: I like to socialize with the community in Spanish and English hahahaha :D 

Sort:  

I’m glad you mentioned friendship in your introductory post cause that’s exactly why I’m here and what I’m here to discuss with you about . You see steemit is a platform of endless possibilities and opportunities only if you walk in the right path that leads to them. Unlimited I say , unlimited they are

So in the next few paragraphs, I’d be orientating you in fully summarized texts the importance of making friends on this platform. The platform doesn’t reward you but the friends you make rewards you through the platform. So you see it’s an open ocean so learn to swim with the current and not against it .

Without further ado my friend, here are the first basic things you need to know , by the way I’m Mide and I’m pleased to have you here on this platform. I’m just practically demonstrating communication texting with you now . So to the point of the comment

Welcome to this amazing platform, this platform as far as it is concerned can change your life through rewarding great content but it isn’t the platform the rewards you, people on the platform do through the platform so this has brought me down to tell you the importance of connection and communication on this platform

Communication is a key factor when it comes to all types of relationship , be it interpersonal or inter communal relationship. Without communication then I wonder how two or more people could make plans either for self development or general development. Communication has presented itself as the only way to relate with others.

The key to success on this platform is communication through commenting , this is what you basically need as a starter, make friends , join communities as you’d get to find out different types of communities on this platform as you explore posts. Trying to add value to you by impacting this knowledge unto you. Take this from me and you shall be successful on this platform, welcome again

Hello robertmtsz! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Hello and welcome

Thanks for the support!

Hey @robertmtsz! I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!

You're welcome.

Welcome to Steemit Robert!

There are many Venezuelans and Spanish people in this community so you will not get lost. Communicating in English will also be very good way for you to interact globally.

Keep blogging!

Thanks you, really!

You're welcome. 😊

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

I really appreciate your warm welcome, thank you really brother!
I'm going to stop by your blog! For sure!

Hi, Robert! Welcome to Steemit.

I don't have any cool tip that I could give you because I'm new here as well. But I'm happy to see more Venezuelans joining this cool community. I hope to read more about you soon.

Thank you girl, a warm hug for you.
I’m glad to also notice good vibes around here, I’ve already uploaded my second topic in case you want to see:
WHAT IS LOVE?

Hey, @robertmtsz.

Welcome to Steemit. Sounds like you're on the right track with establishing friendships and such. There's definitely a thriving Spanish community along with the English one, so can't really go wrong, I think.

There certainly is a lot of freedom to post about the things you care about. Finding and establishing those ties with people with similar interests as yours will be helpful in keeping you going.

So, I wish you good luck here, and may you find your way on Steemit.

Thanks you brother!


Welcome to Steem @robertmtsz.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit robertmtsz. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Hi @robertmtsz, it is great to see more people onboard Steemit. I am here to show a newcomer some support with a little upvote. In addition, I have recently posted some learning points that I gathered over my few months on Steemit. I hope it will be helpful to you. Cheers and Steem on!

Hi Robert,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Thank you, good man, I'm happy to see your message at my start!

Welcome to steemit @robertmtsz.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome Robert
to the great community of Steemit
You are a new Steemian now!
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what this platform is all about and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Hey.. Hiee..!! This is the link to my post. Upvote if you like it.

https://steemit.com/poetry/@cherrythinks/echoes-poem-4-death-for-life