Hello steemians, my name is Roberto.

Hello steemians, my name is Roberto Blasoni and i hope to contribute to his great community. I think that blockchain technology is changing the world, so i'm very excited to be part of this network.

I like businesses. I have been involved in different entrepreneurship in Colombia, Panama and Venezuela. Besides my career, i've been involved in food and drinks, entertainment, safety and technology.

I live in Venezuela, a country with an immense natural riches, that sadly we haven't use for everyones benefit. I dream of a country that can surpass all the problems that we have, and also think Steemit can help venezuelans to gain the much wanted stability that we need.

I'm a lawyer, i like to reed. My favorite book is Sun Ztu's "The Art of War, my favorite novel is "Cien años de soledad" by Gabriel Garcia Marquez, and my favorite scientific book is "Cosmos" by Carl Sagan.

For a while, i have been promoting Social activities   , something i started to do just to help people, but now i realized if done with a good organization, can bring many benefits to the venezuelan community.

Thanks for reading this post, i hope to read yours and share my ideas.

spanish version   

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya nanti #introduceyourself. Semoga sukses kawan semua

English

Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post #introduceyourself. Good luck to all friends

Kapan akan anda publikasikan? (dibantu oleh penerjemah online :)

Welcome to Steemit! You will enjoy your time here, believe me!

I am sure I will, thank you.