Introduce myself

panoramic tpot.jpg

I like to think of myself as a dreamer, a visualizer; I live in the futures I would like to be, where I would like my children to be and in my way I try to make these dreams come to reality.

me in beret.jpg
I live an abstract life in the rural hills of Perthshire Scotland where I run Tpot Recording Studio and create art and music.

studio front.jpg

I am attracted to Steemit because it has a community that cares, it is a place I can share my dreams and maybe find some help along the way to realise them. I need the interaction this platform can provide, so please interact with my posts as much as possible
So thankyou all in advance… peace… robin

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!
Cheers!

thanks, much appreciated.

Awesome to have you here on Steemit, Robin aka artistic soul! Best of luck :)) Followed

I am into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle, in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

thanks wild....nice article on the power of the mind.. i believe we have not even started unlocking our potential..

Welcome to Steemit! Good luck on this great site. Consider following me and I'll follow back! @phil917

cheers phil.. consider yourself followed, i am wanting to start a music crypto charity ... any ideas.. if you look at my JAM24 posts

Thanks! Followed back! And sounds like a great idea, good luck!

Welcome to steem! It’s a great place for artists! Look forward to following your posts! Good luck!

thanks william.. appreciated.. likewise

welcome to steemit... I hope you are comfortable here

thankyou Lopez.. i think i will be