We are expecting our FIRST grand baby!! Time for me to start loading his/her's First Crypto Piggy Bank!

Cryptocurrencies newest fan! Everybody, I want you to meet baby!! It wasn't too long ago when we first received the news that we were soon going to receive a new addition in our family! This is a very exciting time for us, as our oldest daughter Cassidy is becoming a mom for her very first time! My wife, Krista, can't wait to become a grandmother for the first time! It seems as if the year's are going faster and faster lately. My wife can't help herself lately but find herself flipping through the pages of decades old photo albums just trying to get a quick rewind in time. I'm not sure her smile could glow any brighter than when she can relive those memories that are stored on the glossy side of all those Kodak prints. I can feel her love and joy in the air, as she flips through those pages and relives all of those memories watching her amazing babies grow and develop into the teenagers and young adults they are becoming more and more each day. Time feels as if it is passing at almost the same rate of speed as we relive those album memories. It feels as if just yesterday she was becoming a mother for the very first time. I am very lucky to have these people in my life, as Cassidy is lucky enough to have her mother with her, standing by her side to help guide her during her first steps into becoming a mother of her own.

When we first got the news that Cass was pregnant, it came as a shock, but not too soon after the news that once worried us, reinvented itself and now comes forth as a blessing that may have been disguised. In the moments we share now, it feels as if we are facing an Illusion of time almost halting itself as we take in the surreal realities around us, and we wait for the arrival of this new gift that will be life. Its one thing to hear the words "I'm Pregnant" being said, but the reality of all that is going on sheds all transparency when you are able to observe and witness this new life, as its slowly developing and gaining the strength it needs to sustain itself outside of the womb.
Right now we are just calling the baby; Baby. We are not sure if it is a little King that is coming to meet us in February, or if its going to be a little Queen! We refuse to refer to Baby as "it" but also don't want to go with "him" or "her" when we are not sure yet.


There is one thing we are sure of though, and that is that Baby is going to be loved very much, and I think Momma and Grandma might be fighting over who gets to take care of baby, because grandma has "empty nest syndrome" and that speaks for itself! Grandma is also an extreme couponer, so she is stocking up on neutral diapers and neutral baby supplies that Baby is probably already set for his first two years Earth and wouldn't need much else more!! But Mom and Grandma get all this super baby hype, and I do not want to be a non contributer so my thoughts were, "I wonder what in 18 more years bitcoin will be worth?" So i have decided to start Baby a new bitcoin Piggy Bank. I will deposit some of own bitcoin, a also a certain percentage of all my earnings from trading, or Steemit, or what have you, will all be going into this Crypto Piggy Bank, and also any family or anyone else who wants to give baby something but dosent know what, I am going to suggest bitcoin on his/her behalf and when baby is old enough to use these funds ( I hope bitcoin is still going in 18 years!) I will make sure baby has access to the money! Maybe I will be able to send baby to College, and Buy a House, and a few cars!? I can only hope I give baby that much!