Sort:  

Nice Post dear. Welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

I have followed you, follow me back to be getting up votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@chokomenia

Thank you.

I have done , Thanks :)

You're petty cute <3

Hi, Rocky, i would advice you create another introduction post and introduce your self again, highlghting few deatils about you so people can get to know you better. You can also add profile picture.
You can visit us #greetersguild and #newbieresteemday, for any assistance, you can also tag your post with them and if it is of high quality, it would be upvoted by members.You can also follow @greetersguild so that you can connect easily with the members. In case you have further questions, join us on discord https://discord.gg/3jYNPUx. We would be expecting you. :)

Welcome to this beautiful community, apart from giving you an upvote I give you a tip that is worth more: "constancy and honesty is the best way to emerge in steemit"

Voted because you're new, you could make a lot of upvotes and income even on an introduce yourself post if you put a little into it, next time post a picture of yourself and write about yourself let people know you.
Greetings from Las Vegas & welcome to steemit, I made an article to help new Steemians earn an income and learn more about steemit. If you're interested just click here
it goes to my latest steemit earning 101 post. Please donot downvote me for trying to help just comment delete & I will remove this post if you wish. Here on steemit so many quit early before finding these kind of resources that have taken me months to compile that we all must help teach new Steemians so I encourage you to make similar messages to post on the introduceyourself tag. Thank You for Your time and good luck on steemit,
Troy Green (dynamicryptominer)
USN Veteran & father of 5
Top10 articles, memes, growing, mining, investing, travel and photography are a few hobbies I post about. (I upvote 90% of all comments on my posts)

Yes! Let's do that. Followed!