Hi! I am Rodrigo Crespo and I am going to bring the Blockchain solutions BlockPay and ECHO to the World!

Hola Steemit !! My name is Rodrigo Crespo out of Honduras, Central America and I am now living in Munich, Germany. I joined the BitShares Munich team 4 months ago, so I am quite new to Blockchains, BitShares, and especially Steem!!!


All my life I have been working in the startup scene, and I am most passionate about building successful companies.  I meet Christoph Hering #chris4210 on a Facebook group called Munich International Friend a while ago. Back then he was searching for a co-founder who could manage the global marketing for his two projects BlockPay and Echo. I loved the idea and we immediately clicked the day we meet. We spent all night to discuss the endless business opportunities with Blockchain technologies in Europe and Latin America.  Since he is an enthusiastic person like me I was impressed by his ideas and long-term vision. A few days later Chris brought me to the monthly local BitShares meetup here in Munich where I finally meet his co-founder Ken Code. I was blown away by Ken´s energy and passion for Blockchains that I knew I hit a jackpot. 

Since them, I am working with my marketing team in Argentina and we are preparing the global launch of BlockPay. You will see my work all over Steem soon too!! I am also setting up a Global Ambassador program with more than 25 Partners worldwide, ready to roll out #BlockPay with us together. If any of you is interested in becoming an Ambassador, please contact me to my email [email protected]

Hope to see you soon and working with you!

Kind Regards

Rodrigo Crespo

CMO - BitShares Munich

#BitShares #BeyondBitcoin #Blockpay #Echo #introduceyourself 

Sort:  

wellcome

Don't play with my heart like this.
alt text

Welcome aboard!

Looking forward to rock this boat across cyberspace Rodrigo ;-)

I am so happy to have met you online and have the honor in joining the team.

I upvoted you.

Congratulations @rodrigocrespo! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @rodrigocrespo! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rodrigocrespo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!