Saying Hello

Hi everybody! My name is Rodrigo Monteiro, known as Montanha (mountain in portuguese)

I'm...
...from Brazil
...christian
...Software Engineer
...dvd/bd collector

I work in a online payment company in Brazil.

Things I like to do: (not necessary in this order)

  • travel, deepen in the culture of a country is wonderful, walking on the streets, see the nature near you
  • photograph, it's a new hobby, I'm improving
  • football (not soccer), I support J-E-T-S JETS! JETS! JETS!
  • watch a good movie and/or tv show
  • hang out with my friends

other subjects that interest me: drone (I own a mavic pro), investment, basketball

I hope to learn and contribute here at Steemit

here my social links
twitter
instagram
github

Sort:  

Welcome

thanks landofcrypto

Hello Rodrigo and welcome aboard

thanks racykacy

welcome my friend... on steemit ... vote for you.........follow me200.gif

thanks kaleem345

from one geek to another let me welcome you on board , this is going to be fun , hope you enjoy the journey and keep steeming , and always remember to reply to the comment on your post

thanks joendegz for the tips!

Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to interact, ask questions where you are confused and have fun. @greatness96

thanks greatness96

Congratulations @rodrigoma! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit @rodrigoma. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Leave a comment with #helpmein tag so I will transfer registration fee.
@OriginalWorks @steem-untalented will help you verify original content .
If you want to plant a tree try @treeplanter
Use @tipu to give users a 0.1 SBD tip.

Congratulations @rodrigoma! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rodrigoma! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ - Meet the Steemians Contest
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!