Hi Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi All,

I was recently introduced to Steemit and was intrigued by the premise. I've got quite a bit to learn about this platform, its currency, and everything about it.

I'm an Artist and a Martial Artist. A world traveler and a Veteran. I'll probably be posting Artwork (Traditional and digital), some martial arts stuff (Not too sure what yet), and travel photos (I'm currently on another cross Canada road trip). Other than that, I'll probably host the videos from my YouTube channel (Whenever I get some stable internet to upload).

All in all I'm excited to provide some content for anyone interested.

Cheers, From Canada

RoeVer

CoverEditRGB2_01.jpg

IMG_20170205_151051_062.jpg

Flower_Pot.jpg

Marie_And_Seagull.jpg

Lighthouse.jpg

FB_IMG_1473518208090.jpg

FB_IMG_1473518195247.jpg

*OH! And probably Gaming content! O_o

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome, bring on the gaming content!! Looking forward to your next post :)

Lol, will do :)

Welcome to Steem @roever I have sent you a tip

Thank you very much, hopefully I'll be able to figure out how this all works :)

after some nights without sleep, you will have a pretty good idea, if you do your homework ^^
upvoted and following :)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it as much as I do. I'm following you to know you better. Feel free to follow me @lulita 😀

Thank you :) hopefully I'll be able to make some future posts that are entertaining for you (I also followed you back)

Cheers

Thank you

Cool pictures and drawings! Welcome to steemit
as a new user you might be interested in this post I recently published
https://steemit.com/steemit/@mallorcaman/for-new-steemit-users-only

I'm glad you like my art :)

I just read your article and it was very informative (I'm just going through the linked articles as well). Thanks again!

You are welcome to steemit. You will enjoy it here

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thank you for the tip, I've got a lot to learn about the platform and I know I'm just at the tip of the iceberg :)

nice pics good work ....hope the best in this new & challenging environment. I like writing/posting about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life to science and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them and leave some comments - it will be great.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/nice-island-beautiful-beach-lots-of-aquatic-sports-to-do-still-the-best-part-of-the-trip-was-been-in-family-all-together

https://steemit.com/steemit/@indepthstory/i-was-almost-convinced-but-what-happened-what-on-earth-is-going-on

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/rio-de-janeiro-is-one-of-those-items-that-must-be-placed-in-the-bucket-list-and-one-day-definitively-visit-we-did

Best of good luck in the STEEMIT arena …. have given you my upvote & follow tick for the welcome, and of course hope you will follow me .!!

Txs. & Rgds.

@indepthstory

Thank you for the encouragement :) and I will definitely check out your content!

Cheers :D

best wishes c'ya

Welcome to the community, hope to see more of your posts. A very nice introductory post.

Here's some links that may help... https://www.steemithelp.net/

https://steemit.com/steemit/@igsamuel/how-to-succeed-on-steemit-quick-guide-for-beginners

follow mithrilweed.png

Glad you like the post and thank you for the links, I'll definitely get some more posts up :D

Cheers

Welcome aboard! Cool artwork and photos! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to steemit @roever
Great to know you are into art! :)

Great stuff. Sounds a bit like me, artist, martial artist, travel vet. Greetings from Holland

Awesome! It's good to know there are other Vets kicking around exploring their interests :)

Welcome to Steemit. I LOVE YOUR ARTWORK. I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do! :-)

I'm glad you like my art :D I hope I can keep posting things you'll find interesting :)

(Awesome photos by the way!! :D)

welcome, you will love it here.

Thank you, it's pretty interesting so far :)